We are open! Classes are running in-person and live online. Secure your seat today

NYC Career Centers Reviews & Testimonials

1407 real testimonials... and counting! We get testimonials from our students all the time. They’re the honest writings from people like you, from students who have attended our classes.

  • “Amazing from start to finish. Ade Norman was very clear with his instruction and answered everyone's questions. He is a great teacher.”

    Angela DeRitis

    Feb 20, 2024

  • “An efficient course for people who need a start at managing their time.”

    Anais Artiges

    Feb 16, 2024

  • “Highly recommend Beginner Microsoft Excel. Jordon was extremely helpful and accommodating to students' questions and concerns.”

    Violet Francis

    Feb 7, 2024

  • “This is a good class for beginners that will help you find your footing in Excel, which can be overwhelming. Very pleasant experience. I walked away knowing much more than previously about Excel abd I am excited to come back next week for the intermediate-level course.”

    Simon Robinson

    Feb 7, 2024

  • “Very knowledgeable instructor. This class was helpful to everyone of all abilities, and it was great to have a thorough overview of the key basic topics in Excel!”

    Kitty Lau

    Feb 7, 2024

  • “This class is very helpful for those who know just a little about using a computer and those who need some review and shortcut info. I know some of the computer stuff, but it's good to know some additional info. ”

    Neilla Sarmiento

    Feb 6, 2024

  • “This course has given me a lot of knowledge and confidence to continue to enhance my learning of Excel. Mr. Adebayo Norman is an excellent instructor and he explains in detail how to complete each assignment. It's a lot of material, but I am glad that I have access to the material to review in my own time and I can come back for a refresher course.”

    Gaile J.

    Feb 2, 2024

  • “I recommend this class if anyone needs a refresher in Excel, or to implement some new ways to streamline their work.”

    Sonia Lall

    Feb 2, 2024

  • “Outstanding instructors and well-organized tools to build up your knowledge and skills.”

    Shanna Husbands

    Feb 1, 2024

  • “I learned a lot of great new concepts in Excel and reinforced my current knowledge base of functions as well.”

    Theraune Casey

    Feb 1, 2024

  • “This class gave detailed, foundational information in the realm of Project Management.”

    Annette L.

    Feb 1, 2024

  • “Grace is a proficient instructor, providing real-life experience and examples with each writing exercise. She is able to expand upon the material to enhance what the course is conveying and to enhance retention of the material.”

    Jared S.

    Jan 31, 2024

  • “This class was great! The size of the class was fantastic and every student was provided with individualized attention and assistance.”

    Shelby Reynolds

    Jan 31, 2024

  • “The class was extremely helpful in teaching students to become better organized in Outlook.”

    Debby Morgan

    Jan 29, 2024

  • “This Excel was great and very educational. The instructor kept our attention and made it fun. I would definitely recommend taking the class, especially with our instructor Mike.”

    Mariah Jones

    Jan 26, 2024

  • “I don't consider myself an Excel expert, nor am I a total beginner - the Intermediate Excel course was a perfect fit for me. It reminded me of the essentials while improving on the overall Excel experience without being judged.”

    Yves Lin

    Jan 23, 2024

  • “The Intermediate Microsoft Excel was very useful for daily tasks. The instructor was clear, helpful, and took time to explain the different steps. The content format is easy to navigate. I have learned new useful functions. ”

    Jennifer Giachino

    Jan 23, 2024

  • “I thought I knew Excel until Ade Norman showed me an advanced way to solve day-to-day Excel functions in a simple and fun way! Ade took his time to break down each formula and showed how to repurpose them in ways that help save time at work while maximizing our data sets!”

    Ryan Resl

    Jan 23, 2024

  • “Great instructor, very helpful class!”

    Kaitlin Newlin-Wagner

    Jan 23, 2024

  • “Easy to follow and very informative!”

    Devon Bello

    Jan 22, 2024

More Testimonials
(The rest of our 1407 testimonials)

Yelp Facebook LinkedIn YouTube Twitter Instagram